A Try on Clothing Haul: ASOS, Boutique of Molly & Topshop

DSC_0012.JPG

I have been doing a lot of online shopping recently and I though I would take the opportunity and share with you the things I have bought.

DSC_0013

The first item I bought is from Topshop, I only bought one thing however- a rarity for me! It’s this pale blue cropped top which I got in the sale for only £3, so I couldn’t resist-  http://www.topshop.com/en/tsuk/product/sale-offers-4181277/sale-3267090/mini-scallop-tee-4399361?bi=0&ps=20

DSC_0019.JPG

I got mine in a size 10 and paired it with these light wash, high-waisted denim shorts from H&M- http://www2.hm.com/en_gb/productpage.0395446003.html

DSC_0014.JPG

Next up is this pale pink bardot top from Boutique of Molly. I had never heard of this clothing brand before but when they reached out to me on Twitter, I couldn’t resist buying a couple of their pieces.

They don’t have a huge selection but everything they do have is so stunning ranging from tops to playsuits. One thing which stood out about the brand is their excellent customer service, they even helped me chose which sizes to get.

I will definitely be shopping here in the future, everything is so on trend.

DSC_0022.JPG

I paired my ‘Kia’ bardot top with these flare trousers from Miss Selfridge as they had accents of baby pink. I got mine in a size S/M and it fits perfectly-  http://www.boutiqueofmolly.com/#!product/prd1/4545955641/’kia’-bardot-top-in-nude

DSC_0015.JPG

The second thing I picked up from Boutique of Molly was the gorgeous ‘Fia’ floral choker dress. DSC_0024.JPG

The quality of both the dress and the top is excellent, I love the feel of this material. I got this in a size 10 because I am rather tall so I need the extra length-  http://www.boutiqueofmolly.com/#!product/prd1/4541632831/’fia’-floral-choker-dress

It was such a nice surprise buying from a new brand and having everything fit so perfect and look exactly how it did on the website! The prices are so reasonable as well.

If you are interested in Boutique of Molly, you can find their website here: http://www.boutiqueofmolly.com/

Twitter: @boutiqueofmolly

Instagram: @boutiqueofmollyuk

DSC_0016.JPG

Next up, ASOS. I picked up this striped sleeveless top for a steal at £6 in the sale!

DSC_0025.JPG

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this top, it felt weighted which I like. I picked mine up in a 10 and paired it with my pink Topshop Leigh jeans.

DSC_0017.JPG

The next thing I got from ASOS was this halter bralette from Yas Apparel, I have wanted something like this for ages so finally bought one, I can tell I’m going to get so much wear out of it as the fit and material are great.

DSC_0018.JPG

Lastly I got this dark wash denim skirt from ASOS. I think it will be perfect for the autumn winter season paired with Primark cosy tights, a ribbed turtle neck, Chelsea boots and a scarf or floppy hat.

DSC_0026.JPG

That’s all the clothes I picked up, hopefully this has given you an insight to what’s in the shops at the moment. Until next time,

Emily XO

Leave a Reply

